Iowa Library Service Areas
Updated 8-7-03

Library Automation Systems
School Media Centers in Iowa

District School Building System Contact in media center
Belmond-Klemme K-12 Follett Pam Moeller
pmoeller@belmond-klemme.k12.ia.us
Carlisle Community Schools Carlisle Community Schools Athena (Sagebrush) Maleea Dudney Tdudney@carlisle.k12.ia.us
Cedar Rapids Community Schools Cedar Rapids Community Schools Winnebago Spectrum Jo Bader
jbader@esc.cr.k12.ia.us
Colleen Kemps
ckemps@esc.cr.k12.ia.us
Central Community Schools (Elkader) Central Community Schools Winnebago Spectrum  
Clear Lake High School Follett Lisa Pope
popeli@clearlake.k12.ia.us
Clear Lake Middle School & Lincoln Elem. Folett Brenda Steen
steenbr@clearlake.k12.ia.us
Des Moines Public Schools Roosevelt High School Winnebago Spectrum 4.7/Sagebrush sharon.clarke@dmps.k12.ia.us
Dunkerton CSD Dunkerton CSD Follett 4.1 (networked between 2 schools) Judi Siler
Fairfield Community Schools Fairfield Community Schools Concourse / Book Systems Dee Ann Lantz lantzde@fairfield.k12.ia.us
Sue Kientz  (High School) kientzsu@fairfield.k12.ia.us
Garner Hayfield K-8 Winnebago Spectrum 4.5.1 Dawn Bassett
dbassett@garner.k12.ia.us
Garner Hayfield High School Surpass Denise Linneman
dlinneman@garner.k12.ia.us
Harris-Lake Park Elementary and Middle School/High School Winnebago/Spectrum Deb Morrow dmorrow@fharris-lp.k12.ia.us
Humboldt Humboldt Junior High School Winnebago Spectrum 4.5.1 Kay Muller
muller_k@humbolt.k12.ia.us
Iowa Braille School   Follett Unison 1.6 Dotta Hassman
dhassman@iowa-braille.k12.ia.us
Iowa City Schools secondary schools Winnebago DOS version davies@iowa-city.k12.ia.us
langhorne@iowa-city.k12.ia.us
Iowa City elementary schools Winnebago Mac version  
Knoxville Community Schools all buildings Winnebago Spectrum 4.1 (Windows) mae@knoxville.k12.ia.us
Lake Mills Community K-12 Alexandria  
Nashua-Plainfield Nashua-Plainfield High School Alexandria/COMPanion Corp.  
Newman Catholic Middle School/ High School Winnebago Spectrum Sheila Bash
nknights@netins.net
North Central K-12 Alexandria  
North Polk 7-12 Winnebago Spectrum 4.5.1 Patricia Moore
moore@comet.n-polk.k12.ia.us
Northwood Kensett K-12 Winnebago Spectrum  
Oelwein K-12 (all bldgs) Alexandria/COMPanion Corp Ruth Brandt
rbrandt@oelwein.k12.ia.us
Osage all schools current Windows version of Follett  
Roland-Story Roland-Story High School Winnebago Spectrum Susan Forsling
sforsling@dns1.roland-story.k12.ia.us
Rudd-Rockford-Marble Rock K-12 Chancery Library Pro Carol Burnett
cburnett@rockford.k12.ia.us
St. Ansgar K-12 Companion/Alexandria Martha Chancellor
mchancellor@st-ansgar.k12.ia.us
Solon Community School District K-12 Follett/InfoCentre Kathy Kaldenberg
kkaldenberg@solon.k12.ia.us
South O'Brien High School SIRS Mandarin Susan Radosti
sradosti@s-obrien.k12.ia.us
Ventura K-12 Follett  
Vinton-Shellsburg K-12 Winnebago Spectrum Sandra Huemann-Kelly
shkelly@vinton-shellsburg.k12.ia.us
Waterloo Irving Elementary Athena 7.1 Chris Murphy
irvmc@waterloo.k12.ia.us
Waukee Eason Elementary Follett (DOS) Rebecca Pasheck
bpashek@waukee.k12.ia.us
Waukee Waukee Elementary Follett (MAC) Rebecca Pasheck
bpashek@waukee.k12.ia.us
Winterset Winterset Community School Alexandria COMPanion Leah Krohn
leah_krohn@winterset.k12.ia.us
Woden-Crystal Lake-Titonka K-5 & High School Follett  

If you would like to have your media center(s) included on this list, please send info to:  kburns@swilsa.lib.ia.us

Top of Page
[Links for Library Management ]  [Iowa's Library Service Areas' Home]

 

Hit Counter since April 3, 2003

Iowa Library Service Districts